Where Black Authors Network With Publishers, Readers, and Other Writers
Home Invites Members Groups Events Careers Videos News Photos Blogs Forums Chat
Home > Career Content > Post Content

Major Soccer League Internships and Employment Opportunities (6251 hits)

We have just posted some great career AND internship opportunities with Major League Soccer (MLS) for our members. We wanted you to get first crack at filling these positions so if any of these opportunities catches your interest, simply click on the links to view more information and to apply. Please share with those who you think would also like to know about these opportunities. Thanks!

IMPORTANT: Please indicate that you heard about the job or internship on HBCUCONNECT.COM!

Licensing Manager (MLS & US Soccer) - https://careers-mlssoccer.icims.com/jobs/1253/licensing-manager-%28mls-%26-u.s.-soccer%29/job

Finance/Accounting Roles
Staff Accountant - https://careers-mlssoccer.icims.com/jobs/1271/staff-accountant/job

Digital/Creative Roles
Senior Graphic Designer - https://careers-mlssoccer.icims.com/jobs/1276/senior-graphic-designer/job
Motion Designer, Video Graphics - https://careers-mlssoccer.icims.com/jobs/1273/motion-designer%2c-video-graphics/job
Production Assistant - https://careers-mlssoccer.icims.com/jobs/1259/production-assistant/job

Digital/Tech Roles
Media Asset Manager - https://careers-mlssoccer.icims.com/jobs/1277/media-asset-manager/job
Manager, Data Management - https://careers-mlssoccer.icims.com/jobs/1265/manager%2c-data-management/job

2017 MLS Summer Internship Opportunities
Summer Intern - Events - https://interns-mlssoccer.icims.com/jobs/1287/summer-intern-events/job
Summer Intern - Club Services - https://interns-mlssoccer.icims.com/jobs/1286/summer-intern-club-services/job
Summer Intern - Digital E-commerce - https://interns-mlssoccer.icims.com/jobs/1284/summer-intern-digital-e-commerce/job
Summer Intern - Digital Club Services - https://interns-mlssoccer.icims.com/jobs/1283/summer-intern%2c-digital-club-services/job

IMPORTANT: Please indicate that you heard about the job or internship on HBCUCONNECT.COM!
Posted By: Elynor Moss
Thursday, June 29th 2017 at 10:02AM
You can also click here to view all posts by this author...

Report obscenity | post comment
Share |
Please Login To Post Comments...
Email:
Password:

 
More From This Author
The Example.....Mr. West....I am my brothers and sisters keeper.
Apply To The 2011 McGraw-Hill Black History Month Essay Contest! Deadline: 2/28/2011
Forward This Career Article Entry!
Career Content Home

(Advertise Here)
Who's Online
>> more | invite 
Latest Photos
>> more | add



Latest Member Activity
gregory boulware, esq. just commented on a blog entitled '~ “usurper” - ‘the truncated miscegenation of lord othello, venetian warlord’ ~'. 10:28AM
gregory boulware, esq. just commented on a blog entitled '~ “the dawn of rule” ~'. 10:27AM
gregory boulware, esq. just commented on a blog entitled '~ ‘isle manhattan’ – “the changeling, loup garou”: part three: 'bowery of the crimson frock' ~'. 10:23AM
arnold pettway just posted a blog entitled 'arnold's voice'. 10:43PM
gregory boulware, esq. just posted a blog entitled '~ ‘isle manhattan’ – “the changeling, loup garou”: part three: 'bowery of the crimson frock' ~'. 11:53PM
arnold pettway just edited his profile. 04:41PM
gregory boulware, esq. just posted a blog entitled '~ "europe's black king(s) and queen(s)" ~'. 02:45AM
gregory boulware, esq. just commented on a blog entitled ''fairmount' - willis samuel investigations pt. 6: ~ "without a trace" ~'. 11:14PM
gregory boulware, esq. just posted a blog entitled ''fairmount' - willis samuel investigations pt. 6: ~ "without a trace" ~'. 11:02PM
sharran taylor just joined a new club (the chantler book club). 12:21AM
sharran taylor just joined a new club (god and authors). 12:21AM
sharran taylor just became a new member. 12:05AM
>> more | invite friends