Where Black Authors Network With Publishers, Readers, and Other Writers
Home Invites Members Groups Events Careers Videos News Photos Blogs Forums Chat
Home > Career Content > Post Content

Major Soccer League Internships and Employment Opportunities (2848 hits)

We have just posted some great career AND internship opportunities with Major League Soccer (MLS) for our members. We wanted you to get first crack at filling these positions so if any of these opportunities catches your interest, simply click on the links to view more information and to apply. Please share with those who you think would also like to know about these opportunities. Thanks!

IMPORTANT: Please indicate that you heard about the job or internship on HBCUCONNECT.COM!

Licensing Manager (MLS & US Soccer) - https://careers-mlssoccer.icims.com/jobs/1253/licensing-manager-%28mls-%26-u.s.-soccer%29/job

Finance/Accounting Roles
Staff Accountant - https://careers-mlssoccer.icims.com/jobs/1271/staff-accountant/job

Digital/Creative Roles
Senior Graphic Designer - https://careers-mlssoccer.icims.com/jobs/1276/senior-graphic-designer/job
Motion Designer, Video Graphics - https://careers-mlssoccer.icims.com/jobs/1273/motion-designer%2c-video-graphics/job
Production Assistant - https://careers-mlssoccer.icims.com/jobs/1259/production-assistant/job

Digital/Tech Roles
Media Asset Manager - https://careers-mlssoccer.icims.com/jobs/1277/media-asset-manager/job
Manager, Data Management - https://careers-mlssoccer.icims.com/jobs/1265/manager%2c-data-management/job

2017 MLS Summer Internship Opportunities
Summer Intern - Events - https://interns-mlssoccer.icims.com/jobs/1287/summer-intern-events/job
Summer Intern - Club Services - https://interns-mlssoccer.icims.com/jobs/1286/summer-intern-club-services/job
Summer Intern - Digital E-commerce - https://interns-mlssoccer.icims.com/jobs/1284/summer-intern-digital-e-commerce/job
Summer Intern - Digital Club Services - https://interns-mlssoccer.icims.com/jobs/1283/summer-intern%2c-digital-club-services/job

IMPORTANT: Please indicate that you heard about the job or internship on HBCUCONNECT.COM!
Posted By: Elynor Moss
Thursday, June 29th 2017 at 10:02AM
You can also click here to view all posts by this author...

Report obscenity | post comment
Share |
Please Login To Post Comments...
Email:
Password:

 
More From This Author
The Example.....Mr. West....I am my brothers and sisters keeper.
Apply To The 2011 McGraw-Hill Black History Month Essay Contest! Deadline: 2/28/2011
Forward This Career Article Entry!
Career Content Home

(Advertise Here)
Who's Online
>> more | invite 
Latest Photos
>> more | add



Latest Member Activity
gregory boulware, esq. just posted a blog entitled '~ “captains – philly style!” ~'. 11:17PM
gregory boulware, esq. just commented on a blog entitled '~ "trumptown usa and the k.k.k." ~'. 11:09PM
gregory boulware, esq. just posted a blog entitled '~ 'the rails, some hemp, and a hanging' ~ '. 07:50PM
gregory boulware, esq. just commented on a blog entitled '~ 'they stood up for all human dignity!' ~ '. 02:04PM
gregory boulware, esq. just posted a blog entitled '~ 'they stood up for all human dignity!' ~ '. 02:00PM
patricia avant just edited her profile. 06:15PM
gregory boulware, esq. just posted a blog entitled '~ "trumptown usa and the k.k.k." ~'. 03:57PM
gregory boulware, esq. just posted a blog entitled '~ "by golly, they do get big" ~'. 10:58PM
bill clark just became a new member. 11:14PM
kimonie cutchember just became a new member. 11:18AM
lamarcus childrous just posted a blog entitled 'what are we designed for?'. 03:51AM
lamarcus childrous just posted a blog entitled 'when people throw dirt on me'. 03:49AM
>> more | invite friends