Where Black Authors Network With Publishers, Readers, and Other Writers
Home Invites Members Groups Events Careers Videos News Photos Blogs Forums Chat
Home > Career Content > Post Content

Major Soccer League Internships and Employment Opportunities (3578 hits)

We have just posted some great career AND internship opportunities with Major League Soccer (MLS) for our members. We wanted you to get first crack at filling these positions so if any of these opportunities catches your interest, simply click on the links to view more information and to apply. Please share with those who you think would also like to know about these opportunities. Thanks!

IMPORTANT: Please indicate that you heard about the job or internship on HBCUCONNECT.COM!

Licensing Manager (MLS & US Soccer) - https://careers-mlssoccer.icims.com/jobs/1253/licensing-manager-%28mls-%26-u.s.-soccer%29/job

Finance/Accounting Roles
Staff Accountant - https://careers-mlssoccer.icims.com/jobs/1271/staff-accountant/job

Digital/Creative Roles
Senior Graphic Designer - https://careers-mlssoccer.icims.com/jobs/1276/senior-graphic-designer/job
Motion Designer, Video Graphics - https://careers-mlssoccer.icims.com/jobs/1273/motion-designer%2c-video-graphics/job
Production Assistant - https://careers-mlssoccer.icims.com/jobs/1259/production-assistant/job

Digital/Tech Roles
Media Asset Manager - https://careers-mlssoccer.icims.com/jobs/1277/media-asset-manager/job
Manager, Data Management - https://careers-mlssoccer.icims.com/jobs/1265/manager%2c-data-management/job

2017 MLS Summer Internship Opportunities
Summer Intern - Events - https://interns-mlssoccer.icims.com/jobs/1287/summer-intern-events/job
Summer Intern - Club Services - https://interns-mlssoccer.icims.com/jobs/1286/summer-intern-club-services/job
Summer Intern - Digital E-commerce - https://interns-mlssoccer.icims.com/jobs/1284/summer-intern-digital-e-commerce/job
Summer Intern - Digital Club Services - https://interns-mlssoccer.icims.com/jobs/1283/summer-intern%2c-digital-club-services/job

IMPORTANT: Please indicate that you heard about the job or internship on HBCUCONNECT.COM!
Posted By: Elynor Moss
Thursday, June 29th 2017 at 10:02AM
You can also click here to view all posts by this author...

Report obscenity | post comment
Share |
Please Login To Post Comments...
Email:
Password:

 
More From This Author
The Example.....Mr. West....I am my brothers and sisters keeper.
Apply To The 2011 McGraw-Hill Black History Month Essay Contest! Deadline: 2/28/2011
Forward This Career Article Entry!
Career Content Home

(Advertise Here)
Who's Online
>> more | invite 
Latest Photos
>> more | add



Latest Member Activity
m/r johnson just posted a article entitled 'solutions not sabotage'. 10:56PM
gregory boulware, esq. just posted a blog entitled '~ "all points due south" - chapter 4: "the fall of light" ~'. 12:11AM
lamarcus childrous just posted a blog entitled 'reach inside'. 08:05AM
gregory boulware, esq. just commented on a blog entitled '~ "they came in three's": chp. 2 "the fall of light" ~'. 12:46AM
desmond collins just posted a career article entitled 'black carpenter's guide prefaces'. 11:02PM
desmond collins just posted a video entitled 'black carpenter's guide prefaces'. 10:56PM
desmond collins just edited his profile. 09:40PM
phillip underwood just commented on a blog entitled 'never give up!'. 03:09PM
phillip underwood just commented on a article entitled 'new to the community'. 03:02PM
kwame opeyo just commented on a message entitled 'barnes and noble'. 06:39PM
m/r johnson just commented on a blog entitled 'let's talk...why is it hard to get author/writer insurance?'. 01:18PM
ella colvin just commented on a blog entitled 'barnes and noble'. 09:18PM
>> more | invite friends